Home | Sitemap | Contact | Chinese | CAS
About AMSS Research People International Cooperation News Societies & Journals Papers Resources Education & Training Join Us Links
About AMSS
Location: Home >  About AMSS >  Presidents


Assistant President         Pan Jianzhong   Hu  Xudong       Dai  Yuhong


Institute of Mathematics       Director: Shang Zaijiu   Deputy-Director:  Sun Xiaotao


Institute of Applied Mathematics    Director: Cao Daomin    Deputy-Director: Luo Shunlong


Institute of Systems Science      Director: Zhang Jifeng    Deputy-Director:  Yang Xiaoguang


Institute of Computational Mathematics and Scientific/Engineering Computing


Director: Chen Zhiming    Deputy-Director: Zhou Aihui

Copyright@2008, All Rights Reserved, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, CAS
Tel: 86-10-62553063 Fax: 86-10-62541829 E-mail: contact@amss.ac.cn